Anna University Affiliated Colleges Holidays List 2017

[Updated] Anna University Affiliated Colleges Holidays List 2017

In this post check all the Anna University holiday list for the year 2017, this list applies to all the colleges affiliated under AU.  Students can bookmark this page for future references, will be updated further any new update available.

List of holidays by AnnaUniversity Official Update

Date Day Holiday
01.01.2017 Sunday English New year
14.01.2017 Saturday Pongal
15.01.2017 Sunday Thiruvalluvar Day
16.01.2017 Monday Uzhavar Thirunal
26.01.2017 Thursday Republic Day
29.03.2017 Wednesday Telugu New Year
01.04.2017 Saturday Bank Year End Closing
09.04.2017 Saturday Mahavir Jayanthi
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday/Tamil New Year
01.05.2017 Monday May Day
26.06.2017 Monday Ramzan
14.08.2017 Monday Krishna Jayanthi
15.08.2017 Tuesday Independence Day
25.08.2017 Friday Vinayagar Chaturthi
02.09.2017 Saturday Bakrid
29.09.2017 Friday Saraswathi Pooja, Ayudha Pooja
30.09.2017 Saturday Vijaya Dasami
01.10.2017 Sunday Muharram
02.10.2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanthi
18.10.2017 Wednesday Deepavali
02.12.2017 Saturday Milad-Un-Nabi
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
Above the list is a collection of Anna University Affiliated Colleges Holidays List 2017. Share this with your Friends.

April May June 2017 Theory, Practical, Project Viva-Voce Examinations Schedule[TO BE UPDATED]

Anna University, Chennai
Notification
APRIL./MAY./JUNE. 2017 EXAMINATIONS

All UG Programmes (Except I Semester)
  • Last Working Day: 
  • Practical Examinations
  • Slot I:
  • Slot II: 
  • Commencement of Theory Examinations:
All PG Programmes (Except R-2013 3rd semester MBA, 3rd semester All M.E. Civil Engg. Programmes and I semester PG programmes)
  • Last Working Day:
  • Practical Examinations 
  • Slot I: 
  • Slot II: 
  • Commencement of Theory Examinations: 
R-2013 III semester MBA, III semester All M.E. Civil Engg. Programmes
  • Last Working Day: 
  • Practical Examinations: 
  • Commencement of Theory Examinations: 
R-2013 I Semester UG Programmes
  • Last Working Day:
  • Practical Examinations
  • Slot I:
  • Slot II: 
  • Commencement of Theory Examinations: 
III Semester of M.E./M.Tech. Project Viva voce (Phase-1) Examinations
  • Last Date for submission of Project Report to the college by students:
  • M.E./M.Tech Project Viva voce (Phase-1):
  • M.Arch (Dissertation) Viva Voce: 
April May June 2017 Theory, Practical, Project Viva-Voce Examinations Schedule[TO BE UPDATED Soon], Bookmark this page for fast updates from Anna University.
Share This:

0comments:

Post a Comment

DISCLAIMER:This Website Is NOT " OFFICIAL " By ANY University. Here We Provide Only Info for Anna University's Affiliated Colleges. This Particular Information / Updates / Results/ Notifications Are gathering From Official Website's www.annauniv.edu and other from various colleges and edu websites. These Info is Not official and FINAL. For Helping Students We Are Providing Accurately. For Official and Confirming Any Updates/ Results Contact At Your College management/ ANNA University, and Other than this Website We Are Not Responsible for any wrong information. Thank You For Supporting.. IF You Have Any Queries/ Doubts/ Complaints. Please Feel Free To Contact us at Any Time : aufastupdates@gmail.com or comment with us.